What is The International Summer Tour?


We are a virtual dance intensive intended for advanced dancers. This event was created in 2020 in response to the global lockdown. We bring some of the most inspiring dance educators from Hollywood, Las Vegas & London into your home.




Who is the virtual intensive for?


Our virtual dance intensive is for advanced dancers (age 8 - adult). We welcome dancers from anywhere around the world.




Is the intensive live or pre-recorded?


Both! We will be livestreaming all the classes, however they are all pre-recorded. We recorded all the classes last summer and are doing a REPLAY this summer. In case you missed our live event last summer, this is your 2nd chance to do it at a fraction of the cost.

Even if you can't attend the livestreams this summer, we will leave the replays in our private Facebook group for a limited time, so you can redo the classes if you wish.




How do I access the classes and seminars?


We will livestream all the classes in our private Facebook group. We will leave the replays in the group for a limited time.




What happens if I can't attend the live sessions?


Don't worry! We will leave the livestreams in our private Facebook group, so you can access them for a limited time.




What is the schedule?


Go to the following link to view the current schedule:
https://www.danceist.tv/schedule


Monday - Friday starts at 9am PST (LA) / 12pm EST (NY) / 5pm UTC (London)
Saturday & Sunday starts at 10am PST (LA) / 1pm EST (NY) / 6pm UTC (London)




Who is teaching & what styles of dance are being offered?


Jazz Funk with G Madison IV Contemporary with Kathryn McCormick Contemporary Floorwork with Johanna Sapakie Musical Theatre with Klassic Kanec (Anthony Carr) Lyrical with Olivia Kula Heels (16 & Up) with Michelle "Jersey" Maniscalco Jazz with Fabiane Leame Tap with Jonnis Tannis Latin Fusion (Salsa / Bachata) with Linda Ayentes S.A.L.T. (Sculpt Aerobic Lengthening Training) with Sheyla Cintron Parent Jam (Dancers + Families) with Phil Wright




What scholarships are being offered?


We will be awarding scholarships to some of the top dancers for The London Spring Tour, The Vegas & The Hollywood Summer Tour (our in person intensives)




What is your refund policy?


We do not offer refunds. All sales are final.




Who are the guest speaks for the webinars and Q&A sessions?


We have the following guest speakers: - Marketing for Dancers with Menina Fortunato (director of IST) - Nutrition for Dancers with Marlyn Diaz (Holistic Nutritionist)
- Q&A session with Casting Director Rick Tija (Cirque du Soleil) - Q&A session with Casting Director Susan Salgado (Dance Moms)




How do I buy tickets?


Go to the following link to buy tickets:
https://www.danceist.tv/registration